Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Chico (Updated 8 Hours 25 Minutes ago | Next update at 07:00 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Scattered Clouds
    74.8 °F

    Humidity

    21%

    Wind : From the West at 2.3 MPH Gusting to 13.7 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.54 AM

    Sunset

    7.05 PM
  • Today

    Scattered Clouds
    89 °F

  • Tonight

    Scattered Clouds
    68 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    88 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    65 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Chico

      • 22 Sep, Fri 89 / 68 °F
      • 23 Sep, Sat 88 / 65 °F
      • 24 Sep, Sun 87 / 64 °F
      • 25 Sep, Mon 85 / 63 °F
      • 26 Sep, Tue 83 / 64 °F
      • 27 Sep, Wed 80 / 61 °F
      • 28 Sep, Thu 75 / 55 °F
      • 29 Sep, Fri 73 / 52 °F
      • 30 Sep, Sat 73 / 50 °F
      • 1 Oct, Sun

    Comments