Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Chico (Updated 20 Hours 34 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    50 °F

    Humidity

    87%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.34 AM

    Sunset

    6.03 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    54 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    51 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Rain
    58 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Rain
    47 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Chico

      • 25 Mar, Mon 54 / 51 °F
      • 26 Mar, Tue 58 / 47 °F
      • 27 Mar, Wed 56 / 42 °F
      • 28 Mar, Thu 55 / 40 °F
      • 29 Mar, Fri 52 / 41 °F
      • 30 Mar, Sat 60 / 41 °F
      • 31 Mar, Sun 63 / 43 °F
      • 1 Apr, Mon 62 / 42 °F
      • 2 Apr, Tue 63 / 43 °F
      • 3 Apr, Wed

    Comments