Weather in Chico (Updated 7 Hours 16 Minutes ago | Next update at 07:00 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    71.8 °F

    Humidity

    27%

    Wind : From the North at 4.0 MPH Gusting to 22.7 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.57 AM

    Sunset

    7.27 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    70 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    57 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Thunderstorm
    68 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Thunderstorm
    53 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Chico

      • 29 Mar, Wed 70 / 57 °F
      • 30 Mar, Thu 68 / 53 °F
      • 31 Mar, Fri 60 / 46 °F
      • 1 Apr, Sat 66 / 46 °F
      • 2 Apr, Sun 74 / 52 °F
      • 3 Apr, Mon 64 / 50 °F
      • 4 Apr, Tue 60 / 46 °F
      • 5 Apr, Wed 64 / 50 °F
      • 6 Apr, Thu 68 / 52 °F
      • 7 Apr, Fri

    Comments