Weather in Chico (Updated 6 Hours 57 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:00 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Light Rain
    55.1 °F

    Humidity

    -999%

    Wind : From the SSE at 8.3 MPH Gusting to 31.6 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.52 AM

    Sunset

    5.49 PM
  • Today

    Light Rain
    56 °F

  • Tonight

    Light Rain
    50 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    58 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    39 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Chico

      • 21 Feb, Tue 56 / 50 °F
      • 22 Feb, Wed 58 / 39 °F
      • 23 Feb, Thu 55 / 32 °F
      • 24 Feb, Fri 55 / 33 °F
      • 25 Feb, Sat 54 / 40 °F
      • 26 Feb, Sun 54 / 37 °F
      • 27 Feb, Mon 55 / 38 °F
      • 28 Feb, Tue 56 / 37 °F
      • 1 Mar, Wed 59 / 38 °F
      • 2 Mar, Thu

    Comments